industry news

The Latest Industry News for the Exciting World of Production.


 
Creative Handbook puts together a bi-monthly newsletter featuring up-to-date information on events, news and industry changes.

Bexel TSS Online-Only Auction of Cameras, Audio, Lighting, Monitors, Lenses, and More


By: Bexel | October 16, 2017

Bexel TSS Auction of Cameras, Audio, Lighting, Monitors, Lenses, & More

Bexel TSS, the equipment sales segment of Bexel, is holding an auction for an expansive inventory of broadcast equipment ranging from audio, cameras, camera support, lighting, recorders, terminal, display, and more. With hundreds of items available for auction, clients can bid on new and b-stock gear from manufacturers including Clear-Com, Anton Bauer, Vinten, Sachtler, Litepanels, OConnor, and more!

Industry News Image
VIEW ITEMS AND BID: http://bit.ly/2yDDzKM

BIDDING OPENS: Friday, October 20, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT
GEAR INSPECTION: Monday, October 23 and Tuesday October 24 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM PT
No Appointment Needed
2701 North Ontario Street Burbank, CA 91504
BIDDING CLOSES: Thursday, October 26, 2017 starting at 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT
Auction has staggered ending closing times with 2 Lots closing every minute in numerical order.
GEAR REMOVAL: Monday, October 30 through Thursday, November 2
Schedule Pick-Up Appointment by contacting 818-565-4339 or TSS@bexel.com

Contact Bexel TSS with Questions:
818-565-4339 or TSS@bexel.com

Industry News Image

VIEW ITEMS AND BID: http://bit.ly/2yDDzKM



No Comments